You’ve jumped into the Unbreakable Bonds world and you’re dying to read all the books, novellas, and short stories. We are keeping this page updated so you can stay up-to-date on all the Unbreakable goodness. These books include stories from Unbreakable Bonds, Ward Security, and Pineapple Grove.

The top question we get is: What’s the best reading order?

Well, there are technically two.

The Easy Reading Order

Chronological Reading Order

But if you’re willing to do a little more switching around and blending of series, I’ve got another one that give you a more complete story without messing up the time line. It will take a tiny bit of work on your part, but I think you’ll enjoy the adventure more. Ready?

Yes, the second version jumps around quite a bit, but the problem is that there is no time lapse between Torch and Devour, which means that Rowe’s short stories had to be set after the events of Devour and at the same time as when Ian’s short stories were occurring. And with the release of Ward Security, we have interweaving timelines.

Some people have asked about my Exit Strategy series since the first book was set in Cincinnati. Unfortunately, this series does not exist in the Unbreakable Universe. You’re not going to see Rowe or Lucas or Geoffrey stroll in for a cameo appearance in that world. Justin and his G Love get into plenty of trouble without help from the Masters of Mayhem. But you can catch all five books of the assassin series now!

Happy reading,

Jocelynn Drake