October 12, 2015

Unbreakable Bonds

The Unbreakable Bonds Series follows the close friendship of four men — Lucas, Snow, Rowe, and Ian — as their lives are forever changed when a dark shadow from their past resurfaces to extract revenge.

The quartet has been drawn together through a series of struggles, tragic events, and triumphs.  They have learned to lean and depend on each other through the years for their survival.

But will their friendship survive the painful events that are set to unfold?

The first three books (Shiver, Shatter, and Torch) in the Unbreakable Bonds series are now available. If you haven’t had a chance to read Shiver yet, you can click here to find the order links for the print or digital version for all the major vendors. You can click here to find the order links for Shatter. The third book, Torch, is now available. Click here to get your copy.

The Unbreakable Bonds Books

To help you survive the months between books, we also will be releasing free short stories about the characters of the Unbreakable Bonds Series. Below you will find the available stories listed in chronological order.shiverdigitalfinal

Shiver – Book 1

The Meeting: Short Story #1

Perfect: A Halloween Short Story

Te Iubesc: Short Story #3

Unbreakable Stories: Lucas – Book 1.5 (A collection of short stories and a novelette. It includes the three free shorts on this site, only they’ve been lengthened and are quite a bit sexier. Plus new ones!)

Shatter  – Book 2

House Hunting with Anna: Short Story #1cover, guide, Rowe

No Walls are Sacred: Short Story #2 

The Home We Make: Short Story #3

Unbreakable Stories: Snow – Book 2.5 (A collection of short stories and a novelette. It includes the three free shorts on this site, only they’ve been lengthened and are quite a bit sexier. Plus new ones!)

Torch – Book 3

Piece of Pie: Short Story #1

Mistletoe: Short Story #2

Short story #3 – coming soon

Devour – Book 4 – coming in Spring 2017

The Characters

Would you like to know more about the characters of the Unbreakable Bonds Series? Click the links below to learn more about the main characters of the series. As we get closer to each story release, more details will be added.Torch cover, editing, Rowe, Noah

Lucas Vallois

Andrei Hadeon

Ashton “Snow” Frost

Jude Torres

Rowan “Rowe” Ward

Noah Keegan

Ian Pierce

Hollis Banner – coming soon

And if you’d like to see pictures of the models that inspired these characters, check out our Tumblr page.

The City

Sometimes a setting in a book or a series of books can take on a life of its own. For the Unbreakable Bonds Series, Cincinnati does just that. It lives, breathes, and sparkles like a shining gem against the darkness. You can read more about the city the boys love to explore and cause havoc in below:

Exploring Cincinnati for Unbreakable Bonds

Take a Tour of Cincinnati

Take a Tour of Cincinnati Part 2 – Now with More Pictures!

Wandering Around Cincinnati

From Reviewers


“I love it when a new to you author leaves you wanting more! I really enjoyed this first book in the Unbreakable Bonds series and can’t wait to see where it goes next.” 4.5 stars from the Prism Book Alliance.

revenge“Shiver was everything I hoped for and more. I didn’t want to put it down. I loved these characters. It is an alpha-male hot mess (I mean that in the best possible ways). In m/f romance, a caveman mentality is a big turn off, but if you pair that up with another caveman alpha-male…fireworks!” 5 stars from I Smell Sheep.

“I just flat out enjoyed this. The relationships, suspense, mystery, and hot smexy times…it all boils down to fun. I had fun while reading this and look forward to a continuation of the series.” 4 stars from Gay Book Reviews.


“For Shatter the authors took: a great suspense story, an ERMERGERD sexy-alpha-male-getting-dominated romance, and a heart warming friendship story, and dropped them in a blender…creating a sexy smoothie with bite. Yum!”5 stars from I Smell Sheep

“I absolutely loved this book. Snow and Jude were everything I hoped they would be and more. Jude is the exactly what Snow needs and I adored watching these two strong men fall for each other. It was incredibly sexy, emotional, and kept me flipping the pages. Did I mention it’s sexy? LOL.” 5 stars from Riley Hart, author of the Crossroads series

“This is a 5+ star read. This is about as close to perfection as they come for me.” 5 stars from Gay Book Reviews

As the series progresses, check back for more updates, short stories, snippets and entices teases. You will not want to miss a minute of the adventure as Lucas, Snow, Ian, and Rowe find their way through fights, crashes, death, heartache, and love.

We hope that you fall in love too.